Read the Latest Edition

Want to get in touch with us to discuss how we can help promote your business in paper or online?

The Shrewsbury admag has the highest household penetration in the town.

It reaches 98% of households in Shrewsbury, and also offers excellent coverage of rural North Shropshire towns.

Distributed on a Thursday, the Shrewsbury admag also has the highest circulation of any weekly title in the area.

The Shrewsbury admag covers Shrewsbury, Shrewsbury Rural, Wem, Craven Arms, Church Stretton and Ellesmere.

Shrewsbury admag

2-4 Bellstone
Shrewsbury
SY1 1HX

Reception: 01743 241414
Sales: 01743 239150
Trade Advertisers:
Call: 01743 239150
Fax: 01743 239151
Email: shrewsbury.reception@nwn.co.uk
Jan Edwards
Advertisement Sales Manager
01743 239150
jan.edwards@nwn.co.uk
Karen Thompson
Deputy Sales Manager
01743 239153
karen.thompson@nwn.co.uk
Mandy Fell
Field Sales Representative
01743 239156
mandy.fell@nwn.co.uk
Richard Steedman
Field Sales Representative
01743 239155
richard.steedman@nwn.co.uk
Steven Edwards
Telesales Team Leader
01743 239154
steven.edwards@nwn.co.uk
Nikita Shannon
Telesales
01743 239157
nikita.shannon@nwn.co.uk
Kerry Morgan
Sales / Admin Support
01743 241414
kerry.morgan@nwn.co.uk
Corrine Challinor
Classifieds
01743 241414
corrine.challinor@nwn.co.uk